## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS CHARACTERISTICS**

## December 2024

BOARD MEMBER	BOARD
NAME	OFFICE
	HELD
Myriam Brister	
Stan Chavis	Chair
Stan Chavis	Chair
Alvin Dailey	
Tyrone Fenderson	Vice Chair
Ben Harris, III	
Lula Ifill	
Myrtis Jones	
Allison Kahalley, Esq	Secretary
Sidney King	Treasurer
Chris McGadney	
Sydney Raine	
Almeda Robinson	
April Tims	Member
	at Large
	2